Join the AKIL team: Full Stack Developer Trainee

Join the AKIL team: Full Stack Developer Trainee

AKIL Technologies is an Ivorian startup where we face technical challenges every day that require the best from our developers. Solving these challenges with efficiency and brilliance requires a certain type of mentality, effort, and knowledge We take our recruitment...
Your degree is worthless: Recruitment at AKIL

Your degree is worthless: Recruitment at AKIL

With each wave of recruitment, we receive dozens of CVs of candidates for our positions as developers in AKIL, from trainees, to juniors, to more experienced profiles. For experienced profiles, it is quite easy to gauge candidates’ abilities since they have a...
Angular — The hash trap

Angular — The hash trap

By Houssène Dao, full stack developer – AKIL Technologies For developers who use the SPA, it may be common to notice a sharp at the URL level. Since the new version of Angular it is possible to work on an application without seeing this famous character at the...

Rejoignez l’equipe AKIL: Chef de Projet

Rejoignez l’equipe AKIL: Chef de Projet

AKIL Technologies, c’est une startup ivoirienne ou nous faisons face à des challenges techniques tous les jours qui demandent le meilleur de nos développeurs. Résoudre ces challenges avec efficacité et brio demande un certain type de mentalité, d’effort,...
Rejoignez l’equipe AKIL: Graphiste/Web Designer

Rejoignez l’equipe AKIL: Graphiste/Web Designer

AKIL Technologies, c’est une startup ivoirienne ou nous faisons face à des challenges techniques tous les jours qui demandent le meilleur de nos membres d’équipe. Résoudre ces challenges avec efficacité et brio demande un certain type de mentalité,...
Votre diplome ne vaut rien: Recrutement a AKIL

Votre diplome ne vaut rien: Recrutement a AKIL

A chaque vague de recrutement, nous recevons des dizaines de CVs de candidats pour nos positions de développeurs a AKIL, de stagiaires, aux juniors, a des profils plus expérimentés. Concernant les profils expérimentés, il est assez facile de jauger les aptitudes des...